Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

5 Stars |  01-02-2020
Review by Cody R. in Thornton, CO
Very nice guys and quick! Talked to them 1 afternoon and the next morning they were there to do work. Gave me a great deal for a big couch and area rug cleaning. Our living room doesn't smell like dog anymore! Definitely recommend
5 Stars |  12-18-2019
Review by Casey O. in Denver, CO
Great service, the technician was really knowledgeable and friendly! Great experience all around
5 Stars   |  01-03-2020
Review by Orlando P. in Castle Rock, CO
I am very pleased with the service and quality of work from green Mountain ChemDry! Very quick to respond, friendly, courteous, professional, and even came in on New Years Day to do work on a home that we were moving into! I was very concerned about the floors in the home we moved into, but they made them look brand new! I would definitely recommend this company and will be using them for all of my flooring needs!
5 Stars   |  12-18-2019
Review by Jeffrey N. in Centennial, Co, CO
We had a very good experience. They were easy to work with and did a great job!
5 Stars   |  12-18-2019
They were on time and knowledgeable.
5 Stars   |  12-28-2019
Review by Peggy R. in Denver, CO
Timely service and clean upholstery
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

John D. source icon for review

Published Mar 06 2020

They were very knowledgeable and very helpful got the job done in a very timely manner and even helped move furniture back to where it needed to be it was a very pleasant and fast and efficient service and well worth the money and didn t break My wallet

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Beth F. source icon for review

Published Feb 28 2020

Very professional and friendly. I had both rugs and upholstery cleaned and everything came out looking great! Highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Pinky H. source icon for review

Published Feb 19 2020

They clean my carpet very nice dry in tow hours and wood floor clean and polish the best I like them so much they are very helpful people good service definitely recommend them that s my future company green mountain Chemdry

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Tara W. source icon for review

Published Feb 18 2020

Professional, Great customer service, and my furniture looks beautiful.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Steven H. source icon for review

Published Feb 18 2020

I asked GM Chemdry to give me a quote to clean oriental carpets. The quote was well below what I paid to have a rugs cleaned off-site. Mr Singh also quoted cleaning and polishing two levels of hardwood floors. GMC did an outstanding job on the floors and the rugs, making the floors look like they had been resanded and restained, shiny and new. GMC also cleaned a few smaller area rugs at no additional charge. Each project took one day and they worked around antique furniture. I am so please with GMC that I am asking them to come back and clean the carpets in my basement.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

James S. source icon for review

Published Feb 08 2020

My carpets were filthy and the carpet cleaner I borrowed from a friend wasn't enough to get the the job done. Singh and his partner got the job done and worked around my schedule.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Scott W. source icon for review

Published Jan 24 2020

They were very knowledgeable, friendly and caring especially knowing that we were selling and needed to have a PRO do the work right away. We had to change the appointment a couple different times due to the closing and they were very accommodating. When we went to the closing the buyer couldn t stop talking about how good a job they did, which reflected on us. She said she and her daughter just kept running and sliding on the polished floors and the carpets were wonderful ! I would hire them in a heart beat!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.5

Christy C. source icon for review

Published Jan 24 2020

They were super helpful and knowledgeable. Floors look great. Would not hesitate to use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Karmen D. source icon for review

Published Jan 20 2020

Singh was very responsive, extremely polite, friendly, and did great work. Highly recommend!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE