Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

5 Stars |  01-02-2020
Review by Cody R. in Thornton, CO
Very nice guys and quick! Talked to them 1 afternoon and the next morning they were there to do work. Gave me a great deal for a big couch and area rug cleaning. Our living room doesn't smell like dog anymore! Definitely recommend
5 Stars |  12-18-2019
Review by Casey O. in Denver, CO
Great service, the technician was really knowledgeable and friendly! Great experience all around
5 Stars   |  01-03-2020
Review by Orlando P. in Castle Rock, CO
I am very pleased with the service and quality of work from green Mountain ChemDry! Very quick to respond, friendly, courteous, professional, and even came in on New Years Day to do work on a home that we were moving into! I was very concerned about the floors in the home we moved into, but they made them look brand new! I would definitely recommend this company and will be using them for all of my flooring needs!
5 Stars   |  12-18-2019
Review by Jeffrey N. in Centennial, Co, CO
We had a very good experience. They were easy to work with and did a great job!
5 Stars   |  12-18-2019
They were on time and knowledgeable.
5 Stars   |  12-28-2019
Review by Peggy R. in Denver, CO
Timely service and clean upholstery
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Billy C. source icon for review

Published May 10 2020

They were prompt, diligent and courteous. I ll look forward to having them back.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.5

Sherri J. source icon for review

Published May 09 2020

I contracted Green Mountain to polish the floors in our newly purchased home. In the end, the floors were cleaned and polished very well. I could not have been more pleased with the job they did. I would recommend Green Mountain Chemdry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Gail W. source icon for review

Published May 09 2020

Sodhi Singh cleaned our carpets and applied a special finish to our wood floors. We thought we didn't need the treatment for the floors but Sodhi convinced us to give it a try. We could not believe the improvement on the wood flooring. They came up beautifully warm and gleaming without losing their age and character. We have since resolved to do that with the floors of other properties we own. Strongly recommend. The carpet was cleaned beautifully too.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Guy Z. source icon for review

Published Apr 19 2020

Good company and on time.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Shannon Z. source icon for review

Published Apr 09 2020

Grateful for a good job. Got up sold and paid triple what I intended, but I think it was probably fair!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

John S. source icon for review

Published Mar 14 2020

Timely response. Quality work. House feels like my spring cleaning is done!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

Denise M. source icon for review

Published Mar 13 2020

Singh was great. He came over to give me an estimate, and was able to clean the carpets the same day! The quality of the work is excellent, and the customer service was outstanding. Highly recommended.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Brett W. source icon for review

Published Mar 09 2020

Singh was great. Quick, to the point, and great work. Thanks!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE