Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

5 Stars |  01-02-2020
Review by Cody R. in Thornton, CO
Very nice guys and quick! Talked to them 1 afternoon and the next morning they were there to do work. Gave me a great deal for a big couch and area rug cleaning. Our living room doesn't smell like dog anymore! Definitely recommend
5 Stars |  12-18-2019
Review by Casey O. in Denver, CO
Great service, the technician was really knowledgeable and friendly! Great experience all around
5 Stars   |  01-03-2020
Review by Orlando P. in Castle Rock, CO
I am very pleased with the service and quality of work from green Mountain ChemDry! Very quick to respond, friendly, courteous, professional, and even came in on New Years Day to do work on a home that we were moving into! I was very concerned about the floors in the home we moved into, but they made them look brand new! I would definitely recommend this company and will be using them for all of my flooring needs!
5 Stars   |  12-18-2019
Review by Jeffrey N. in Centennial, Co, CO
We had a very good experience. They were easy to work with and did a great job!
5 Stars   |  12-18-2019
They were on time and knowledgeable.
5 Stars   |  12-28-2019
Review by Peggy R. in Denver, CO
Timely service and clean upholstery
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Gerald Andersan source icon for review

Published Dec 29 2020

Green Mountain Chemdry did a wonderful job for us with their carpet cleaning service. All staff was very professional and considerate as well. Thanks for all that you do!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Charlie Thomas source icon for review

Published Oct 23 2020

I wanted to say that Green Mountain Chemdry is the best! Amazing carpet cleaning service at an affordable price. They are very knowledgeable and definitely know what they are doing!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Joan Bates source icon for review

Published Sep 30 2020

The guys were extremely polite and precise while doing their job. I highly recommend their carpet cleaning service to everyone in Aurora, CO!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

David P. source icon for review

Published Sep 15 2020

Great service

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jesse Schroffel source icon for review

Published Sep 09 2020

Needed to get my carpets cleaned to list my house on the market. They were efficient and cost effective. Sodhi was able to come by my house within 10 minutes of me calling to give me a quote.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jesse S. source icon for review

Published Sep 09 2020

Sodhi and Rauf were efficient and gave me a good price for cleaning carpets so we could sell the house.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Thyra Herrick source icon for review

Published Sep 06 2020

Had LOTS of pet stains in this one area of the house that they removed. House smelled much better afterwards.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

Kimberly R. source icon for review

Published Aug 09 2020

Very professional!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE